Latest Products http://www.argrofermeskiyholding.com Latest Products 17-12-28 en-us http://www.argrofermeskiyholding.com Flax Seeds http://www.argrofermeskiyholding.com/flax-seeds.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth quality range of products that are sternly designed and manufactured using raw inputs that go through various quality checks. We ensure that the inputs are checked beforehand to evade loss. Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. Millet Seeds http://www.argrofermeskiyholding.com/millet-seeds.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern storage facility and diligent professionals, we are capable to fulfill quick and voluminous requirements of the clients. Also, we ensure complete safety of the stored products. We have developed the entire in-house unit wherein we keep our raw material to fulfill variegated requirements of the buyers. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Split Red Lentils http://www.argrofermeskiyholding.com/split-red-lentils.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-maintained and capacious warehouse helps us in managing systematically arrangement of goods and meeting massive requirements of the clients at a time. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material. Split Green Lentils http://www.argrofermeskiyholding.com/split-green-lentils.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rostov Region(Russian Federation), We marked our presence in the nationwide market since our products are qualitative and cost effective. Working in assistance with a brilliant inventory management system and capacious storehouse has enabled us to entertain urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Sunflower Oil http://www.argrofermeskiyholding.com/sunflower-oil.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience, our company name figures amidst the most responsive and responsible Suppliers of Sunflower Oil. We ensure that the products will remain in a safe condition and for this; we have hired experts who keep a strict vigilance on the entire unit. Moreover, our unit is timely upgraded ensuring more safety. White Chickpeas http://www.argrofermeskiyholding.com/white-chickpeas.htm Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. We have brilliant logistics network owing to which safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Dried Yellow Peas http://www.argrofermeskiyholding.com/dried-yellow-peas.htm Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can approach us for placing orders, timely deliveries of the same are guaranteed with us. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency